Annual User Conference

2022 iWorQ Summit



August 22-26, 2022 

Community Development  Webinar Series

October 10-14, 2022 

Public Works Class Webinar Series

Reserve your spot.

 iWorQ customer Exclusive | FREE to attend.


Register Now!
View Class Schedule

iWorQ Summit logo

User Conference Webinar Series

Join our live webinar series August 22-26, 2022 for Community Development classes and on October 10-14, 2022 for Public Works classes  (Monday-Friday of each week).
The Online User Conference is exclusive to iWorQ customers and free to attend.

Each day of the event, we will be hosting 60-minute online classes. During the first 45 minutes of each class, the topic and training will be presented by an iWorQ team member. The remaining 15 minutes will be reserved for Q&A sessions and will also provide an opportunity to choose prize winners.

The Summit training is split into 2 weeks;

  • Week 1 (August 22-26, 2022) will feature classes from the Community Development Software Suite.
  • Week 2 (October, 10-14,2022) will feature classes from the Public Works Software Suite.

Pricing

The digital user conference is FREE!

The iWorQ User Conference is exclusive to iWorQ users.




Live interactive experience

Our webinars are equipped with interactive features that users can engage with. We will have live video and screen share experiences, Q&A sessions, downloadable documents, and a live chatroom where users can chat with other agencies from across the nation.



Digital Convenience

Attendees will be able to sit back and tune in wherever they are and view the conference on any device. It's easy. The webinar works on desktop computers, tablets, and mobile devices. No downloads needed.


Contact us

For questions call us at 888.655.1259. 



Week 1 | August 22-26,2022

Community Development Software Suite Classes.

Week 2 | October 10-14, 2022

Public Works Software Suite Classes.


Each day of the conference, we will host two classes,

one at 10:00 AM MST. (9:00 AM PST. / 12:00 PM EST),

and another one at 2:00 PM MST. (1:00 PM PST. / 4:00 PM EST.)

Classes will run for 1 hour. During the first 45 minutes, the class topic will be presented by an iWorQ professional. The remaining 15 minutes will be reserved to answer questions and announce prizes.

Select days will offer a bonus 45 minute class.

 iWorQ customer Exclusive | FREE to attend.

Register Now!



Reserve your seat,  Register Today!



iWorQ Summit

Class Schedule

Classes shown in Mountain Standard Time.

9:00 AM MST.
(8AM PST. | 11AM EST.)

10:00 AM MST.
(9AM PST. | 12PM EST.)

1:00 PM MST.
(12PM PST. | 3PM EST.)

2:00 PM MST.
(1PM PST. | 4PM EST.)

Week 2 | October, 10-14, 2022

Featuring Public Works Classes


Mon

October 10


Live Webinar at
10 AM and 2 PM MST.
Length: 1 hour

Work Management 

  • Dashboard and Preferences
  • Customizing WO & Work type
  • Creating New WOs
  • Tracking Details & Costs
  • Saved Searches & Reporting

Tues

October 11


Live Webinar at
10 AM and 2 PM MST.
Length: 1 hour

Asset Management

  • Explain versatility of asset management
  • Customizing asset types/fields
  • Creating new assets
  • Parent to Child relationship
  • Mapping assets
  • Adding WO’s and WO schedules

**Newly Added

Bonus Class


Live Webinar at
9 AM and 1 PM MST.
Length: 45 mins

Mobile Work Order Forms

  • Creating Webforms
  • Attaching  equipment, material, and inventory 
  • Customizing Default Settings
  • Tailoring Webforms to projects
  • Using apps within web forms to find URLs
  • Automatic Notification Emails

Wed

October 12


Live Webinar at
10 AM and 2 PM MST.
Length: 1 hour

Fleet Management

  • Dashboard and Preferences
  • Customizing vehicle information and maintenance types
  • Adding maintenance
  • Tracking details and costs
  • Inventory
  • Vehicle Replacement Rating

**Newly Added

Bonus Class


Live Webinar at
9 AM and 1 PM MST.
Length: 45 mins

TextMyGov

  • Automated responses give you a 24/7 operator
  • Turn texts into work orders
  • Notify your citizens of emergencies and non-emergencies
  • FOIA Compliance
  • Log History

Thurs

October 13


Live Webinar at
10 AM and 2 PM MST.
Length: 1 hour

Work Management Advanced

  • Create a work order template
  • Setting up a work order schedule
  • Linking a work order to an asset
  • Inventory
  • Creating a work order from the map

**Newly Added

Bonus Class


Live Webinar at
9 AM and 1 PM MST.
Length: 45 mins

Backflow Cross Connection

  • Mass letter creation for testing notices
  • Online portal for testers to submit results
  • An email detailing test results

Fri

October 14


Live Webinar at
10 AM and 2 PM MST.
Length: 1 hour

GIS & Rest Services & MX7 Street Level Imagery

  • Explanation of rest service and required components.
  • Explanation of how updates occur (client to iWorQ and iWorQ to client).
  • Visual demonstration on iWorQ map with points, lines, and symbology.
  • 360 Degree .jpg w/ asset collection

**Newly Added

Bonus Class


Live Webinar at
9 AM and 1 PM MST.
Length: 45 mins

Public Works Software Enhancements.
Plus, An Inside Look At The New Water Conservation Software

  • What's New in Public Works
  • Water Conservation Features: Analyzing Data, Informing Citizens, Exposing Information

Register Now!


Sales rep giving a presentation at iWorQ 2018 Summit
Woman enjoying  2018 conference
Zoo
employees at booth
iWorQ employees at 2018 summit
lake
people at table
clients getting assistance at iworq
CEO of iWorQ
hiking trail

iWorQ Summit logo

Join us 

August 25-26, 2020

Riverwoods Conference Center, Logan, Utah


iWorQ Summit is an excellent opportunity for iWorQ users, employees, and friends to come together for software training, informational classes, and network with government personnel across the nation.

It also provides an excellent setting for iWorQ users to meet face to face with iWorQ’s account managers, technical support, product development, and sales representatives to discuss their agency’s technology needs and find new solutions together.

- Personal one-on-one training
- Informational classes
- Networking with agencies all over the nation
- Meet the iWorQ staff
- Find new solutions specific to your agency

Pricing


Register by June 30th 2020 to take advantage of the early bird attendee pricing of $100, a $50 savings off regular pricing.


After June 30th cancellations will not be accepted,
and registration prices will jump to $150.


This includes:
Lunch + Dinner on Tuesday and Wednesday
Beginner and advanced training classes
Personalized one-on-one training
Excursions – such as a trip to Bear Lake




One on One training


One-on-one trainings are perfect opportunities to meet with your own iWorQ staff member and receive personalized training on any of the iWorQ applications. Get your questions answered, problems resolved, or improve your management processes.




Contact us

For questions or registration and payment,
call us at 888.655.1259. 


Schedule


Classes are presented by our iWorQ staff on a variety of topics. Every hour there are 4 classes you can choose from including introductions to each application, presentations of new features, and pavement surveys. There are also classes that show how other cities and counties use iWorQ so you can get new ideas about how to improve your own processes.


Agenda Example

iWorQ Summit schedule example

Travel Accommodations


Airport

Salt Lake City International Airport is the closest airport. It is a 1.5-hour drive from Logan. The Salt Lake Express is a shuttle that will take you from the airport to any hotel in Logan. If you do not see your hotel listed, select Door-to-Door.


Hotel

The Spring Hill Suites at the Marriott have reserved rooms for the iWorQ Summit at a group rate of $124 for a limited time.
Make your reservations early to save your spot 435.750.5180.


Hotel offer ends Saturday, August 15, 2020


Book Hotel



Get more information

Check out The latest 2020 Summit Blog Post